Meet like-minded singles
Marybeth1404, Female 50
About Me
All about me, please read here, answer your question ok: I am a Venezuelan woman, I am 50 years of divorce 1 year ago in a 12 year relationship, I had no children, I HAVE NO CHILDREN, I only have a dog that calls him Max , I live in Boca Raton, Florida, I have been living for 18 years ago and I work in the health insurance company in the HEDIS department, we provide support and tools so that all clinics achieve excellence and obtain their 5 stars, I do it for 8 hours a day from Monday to Friday also in the same building I have a clean part time an office I work here 4 hours a day also from Monday to Friday I also have a business or project that I am starting with sales of balloon bouquet and party devotion this is exporadico, I also have a community in viber app, I have 78 people who read me daily, as for my physique I am 5.3 ”with plump curves, I am from the sign of Aries and I am looking for a relationship with serious purposes, to the future marry me with the activities that I like to do: I like to write my reflections, read about my personal growth and mexencanta dance 💃 bowling 🎳, wall racquetballs, cinema, theater, traveling, walking along the coast of the beach at sunset, I I like to listen to music of all kinds, I like to travel to those who do not, I love coffee, I am sincere and direct, I have a good sense of humor and I always think positively, I do not tolerate sarcasm, least of all those who use other people to get there At the top of any kind, pessimistic people electrocute me, apologize and admit my mistakes when they deserve it, I try to judge anyone, I believe in love and moments of happiness.
Music, Reading, Travel, Movies, Sports, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Cooking, Gaming, Cars and Motoring, bowling, pool table, racquetball
Boca Raton, Florida, United States